banner

2017/18

Autumn Term

 

Bank Holiday Monday:                            Monday 28th August

School opens:                                              Tuesday 29th August

Mid term break:                                         Monday 16th – Friday 20th October

Schools closes:                                            Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring Term

 

School opens:                                              Tuesday 9th January

Mid term break:                                         Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

School closes:                                              Friday 23rd March

 

Summer Term

 

School opens:                                             Monday 9th April

May Day:                                                     Monday 7th May

Mid term break:                                        Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

School closes:                                             Friday 13th July

2018/19

Autumn Term

 

School opens:                                             Thursday 30th August

Mid term break:                                        Monday 15th – Friday 19th October 2018

School closes:                                             Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

 

School opens:                                             Tuesday 8th January 2019

Mid term break:                                        Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

School closes:                                             Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term

 

School opens:                                            Monday 29th April 2019

May Day bank holiday:                           Monday 6th May 2019

Mid term break:                                        Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

School closes:                                             Friday 12th July 2019